Skip to main content.

Meet Our Board

The Greater Irvine Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors support the Chamber’s mission and serve in a fiduciary role.

Executive Committee

Dan HanDan Han
Chair of the Board
President, Agapay

Jeff DavisJeff Davis
Vice Chair
Vice President, Entitlement, Irvine Company

Diane BlakeDiane Blake
Committee Chair, Hotel Improvement District
General Manager, Wyndham Irvine OC Airport

Eric MorganEric Morgan
Committee Chair, Marketing & Communications
Vice President, Community Affairs, FivePoint

Carlos oregonCarlos Oregon
Committee Chair, Economic Vitality Council
Business & Community Liaison/Partnership Development, Concordia University

Barry L. RodolffBarry Rodolff
General Counsel
President, The Rodolff Law Firm, APC

Paul SimondsPaul Simonds
Committee Chair, Government Affairs
Vice President, Curt Pringle & Associates

Traci TranTraci Tran
Partner, White, Nelson, Diehl Evans LLP

Leigh VolklandLeigh Volkland
Member at Large
Director of Business Development, Edwards Lifesciences

Kate Klimow

Kate Klimow
Past Chair
Chief Administrative Officer & Director of External Relations, UCI Beall Applied Innovation



Board of Directors


Vivian Atkinson
Express Employment Professionals

Carissa Bechtloff

Carissa Bechtloff
Memorial Care


Andrew Bernstein
Jackson Tidus

Massis Chahbazian

Massis Chahbazian
The Printery

Anthony Cosenza

Anthony Cosenza
Concordia University Irvine


Karalee Darnell
Southern California Edison

Barry Draskovich

Barry Draskovich
Parker Hannifin Corporation


Michael Drennen
Cox Business

Rachel Dunnington

Rachel Dunnington

Ville HouttuVille Houttu

Justin LaJoieJustin LaJoie
Zillow Group

LeslieIsaiah Leslie
Regal Court Reporting

Chip Monaco

Chip Monaco
Waste Management of Orange County

Brian Montes

Brian Montes
Scaleocity Works

Albert Napoli

Albert Napoli
Metropolitan Water District of SoCal

Dr. Shelly Neal

Dr. Shelly Neal
Brandman University


Sesha Neervannan

Sesha Neervannan
Pharmaceutical Development, Allergan


Scott Norton
Hoag Health

Scott Shultz

Scott Schultz
RH Morris Insurance & Financial

Lisa Thomas

Lisa Thomas
Taylor Digital

Skip Business Directory Content
Skip Fast Fact Content

Back to Portal