Greater Irvine Chamber Members Recognized for Excellence in Entrepreneurship

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Main News Photo

Five Greater Irvine Chamber members are among the nominees for the Orange County Business Journal’s 2019 Excellence in Entrepreneurship Awards: The Chamber’s Board of Directors Chair Dan Han, Agapay; Board member Ville Houttu, Vincit; and members at large, John Bradley Jackson, CSUF Center for Entrepreneurship; Mathew Jacobson, Ducere Global Business School; and Greg Krueger, Uplift Transport

The Excellence in Entrepreneurship Awards program recognizes individuals who exemplify the American entrepreneurial spirit – individuals who by their creativity and determination have established and nurtured successful business ventures.

Award recipients will be formally recognized during the fifth annual 2020 Excellence in Entrepreneurship Awards program on Thursday, March 19, at Hotel Irvine.

For more information about the event, visit

To learn more about becoming a member of the Greater Irvine Chamber, contact Dinh Ta.

Category: Chamber News, Member News